This page will be updated with anime I’ve watched for my reference.

Number of episodes: 4 (Season 2 pending)
Status: Complete
Summary: Count Vlad Tepes threatens to rain terror on the people of Wallachia due to their inhumane attitude towards his wife, a doctor. Trevor Belmont, a demon hunter, arrives at the city to combat against the terror with a magician, Sypha, and Alucard, the son of Count Vlad. Based on the Konami series Castlevania.
Rating: Age 17+ / Mature

Elegant Apartment Yokai Watch / 妖怪アパートの幽雅な日常 / Yōkai Apāto no Yūga na Nichijō
Number of episodes: 14 (ongoing)
Status: Ongoing
Summary: Freshman student Yushi Inaba recently got accepted into a high school with a dormitory, the purpose being to move out of his uncle’s home due to feeling like a burden after his parents passed away in the 7th grade. However a freak accident occurs resulting in the high school dormitory to burn down. Forced to find other accommodations, he happens upon a haunted boarding house filled with supernatural beings. Yushi begins to learn about himself, the people around him, and the yokai who live alongside him.
Rating: 8th+ grade / Teen

Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works
Number of episodes: 26
Status: Complete
Summary: High schooler Rin Tohsaka is a practicing magus attempting to summon a servant in order to participate in the upcoming Holy Grail War. Summoning the Archer-class servant, Rin must battle her way to the top. Her classmate, Shiro Emiya accidentally summons a servant, thus unwittingly entering the war without optimal mage powers. There is evil afoot leaving Rin and Shiro to work together if they hope to come out of this alive.
Rating: 10th+ grade / Older Teen

Restaurant to Another World / 異世界食堂 / Isekai Shokudō
Number of episodes: 12
Status: Complete
Summary: The nameless chef, otherwise known as the Owner, cooks at a restaurant in Tokyo that offers a variety of Western and Eastern dishes. Once a week, the restaurant is open to a fantasy realm where monsters, knights, elves, and adventurers eat delicious meals. Each episode features two dishes.
Rating: 8th+ grade / Teen

Yu Yu Hakusho
Number of episodes: 112
Status: Complete
Summary: Yusuke Urameshi is a teen delinquent who saves a young boy and is killed. Unfortunately his time wasn’t up and is given a new chance at life by becoming a spirit detective for the netherworld! Joined by an unlikely group of fighters, Yusuke must investigate and fight in the spirit world.
Rating: 8th+ grade / Teen